Gosh, such a long time since I’ve visited this blog space of mine … no … such a long time since I’ve written in this space … no that’s not true either …. such a long time since I’ve posted anything (I have quite a few unpublished drafts)!

At the end of last year I moved my old blog posts from a different account over to this new space with the intent for 2017 of posting more regularly. Well so far that’s not happened, but let’s see if #BYOD4L can trigger something more sustained this year.

OK, so first things first I need to go get Connecting (I’m already a day behind)!

*That was weird – As I wrote the title for this post I could hear the narrator for Big Brother speaking it out loud (in my mind) and that’s a show I don’t even watch!

 

Leave a Reply

